Publisher’s Circle


Publisher’s Circle Members
The Literary Freedom Project thanks the following Publisher’s Circle members for believing.

William Aguado
Crystal Bobb-Semple
Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center
Justin Collins
Lorraine Currelley
Linda Duggins
Grace Edwards
Kim Coleman Foote
Pearl Gill
Rigoberto Gonzalez
Rachel Eliza Griffiths
Monica Hand
Thomas Healy
Troy Johnson
Tayari Jones
Sandra Kitt
Lutishia Lovely
Ron McKenzie
Tanya McKinnon
Elizabeth Nunez
Meows Osse
The Page-Turner Network
Lorraine Patrick
J. Everett Prewitt
Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Brooke M. Stephens
Karen McLane Torian
Marcia E. Wilson

Mosaic relies on the generosity of its readers. Your support will help  maintain the quality editorial and education programs you’ve come to expect. Become a Publisher’s Circle member and strengthen our ability to present the literary arts. You can make a difference.