Teju Cole at Greenlight Bookstore

Reading Time: 1 minute

February, 24, 2011 @Greenlight Bookstore Bklyn NYC -Teju Cole, author of the critically received “Open City” read before an audience of numerous friends and many new fans.

“In other words, it is an ongoing reverie in the tradition of W.G. Sebald or Nicholson Baker, but with the welcome interruptions of the friends Continue reading